2024 Christmas Shows

Count Arthur Strong is Charles Dickens in ‘A Christmas Carol’

Arthur delivers the Charles Dickens story and follows this with his own adaptation of the most classic of festive tales, A Christmas Carol.

Due to public pressure, Count Arthur Strong extends his fond farewell to you, for a ‘once in a lifetime’ limited run. As he takes on, one of the literary greats, the famous Charles Dickens, and then goes on to present his one-man interpretation of A Christmas Carol. ‘If you miss it, you weren’t there!’

Join Arthur for this never to be forgotten show, 

Tickets onsale NOW!!!

09/11/2024 Playhouse Liverpool https://www.everymanplayhouse.com/whats-on/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol

10/11/2024 City Varieties Music Hall Leeds https://leedsheritagetheatres.com/whats-on/count-arthur-strong-christmas-2024/

14/11/2024 The Brewery Arts Centre (Theatre) Kendal https://www.breweryarts.co.uk/event/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

15/11/2024 The Atkinson Southport https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/events/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

16/11/2024 The Atkinson Southport https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/events/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

17/11/2024 Komedia Bath https://komediabath.co.uk/search-results/?q=count%20arthur%20strong

21/11/2024 The Stables (Jim Marshall Auditorium) Milton Keynes https://stables.org/event/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol

22/11/2024 Nottingham  Playhouse Nottingham https://nottinghamplayhouse.co.uk/events/count-arthur-strong-24/

23/11/2024 Chorley Theatre Chorley https://chorleytheatre.com/theatre_events/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

24/11/2024 Whitby Pavilion Theatre Whitby https://www.whitbypavilion.co.uk/count-arthur-strong

27/11/2024 Tyne Theatre & Opera House Newcastle https://www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk/portfolio/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

28/11/2024 The Witham Barnard Castle https://thewitham.org.uk/event/funny-way-to-be-comedy-count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

29/11/2024 The Forum Northallerton https://forumnorthallerton.org.uk/ForumNorthallerton.dll/WhatsOn?f=2168906

30/11/2024 The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness Barrow in Furness https://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk/event/count-arthur-strong/

01/12/2024 The Lowry Salford (matinee and evening performances)
https://thelowry.com/whats-on/count-arthur-strongs-christmas-carol/

03/12/2024 Norwich Playhouse Norwich https://norwichtheatre.org/whats-on/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

04/12/2024 Komedia Bath https://komediabath.co.uk/search-results/?q=count%20arthur%20strong

06/12/2024 The Y Theatre Leicester https://ytheatre.ticketsolve.com/ticketbooth/shows/1173653094

07/12/2024 Bloomsbury Theatre London https://www.ucl.ac.uk/bloomsbury-theatre/events/2024/dec/count-arthur-strong-charles-dickens-christmas-carol

08/12/2024 Bloomsbury Theatre London https://www.ucl.ac.uk/bloomsbury-theatre/events/2024/dec/count-arthur-strong-charles-dickens-christmas-carol

11/12/2024 Town Hall Birmingham
https://bmusic.co.uk/book/instance/1744136

12/12/2024 Bloomsbury Theatre London https://www.ucl.ac.uk/bloomsbury-theatre/events/2024/dec/count-arthur-strong-charles-dickens-christmas-carol

13/12/2024 Bloomsbury Theatre London https://www.ucl.ac.uk/bloomsbury-theatre/events/2024/dec/count-arthur-strong-charles-dickens-christmas-carol

You May Also Like…

New 2024 Christmas Shows added

New 2024 Christmas Shows added

We have added a limited number of extra dates! For the full list of dates and info go to 2024 Christmas Shows The...

Live Review: The Recs 2024

Live Review: The Recs 2024

Leicester Square Theatre 14/04/2024 . The Recs review by Steve Coats-Dennis With his “And It’s A Goodnight from Him”...

Live Review: Mail On Sunday 2024

Live Review: Mail On Sunday 2024

Leicester Square Theatre 10/03/2024 . Mail On Sunday review by Mark Wareham. A Count Arthur Strong performance is that...