New 2024 Christmas Shows added

We have added a limited number of extra dates!

For the full list of dates and info go to 2024 Christmas Shows

The addition dates are in Southport 16th Nov, Salford Matinee 1st Dec and two London shows on the 12th and 13th Dec.

Tickets for the new dates will go onsale 3rd May!

14/11/2024 The Brewery Arts Centre (Theatre) Kendal https://www.breweryarts.co.uk/event/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

16/11/2024 The Atkinson Southport https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/events/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

17/11/2024 Komedia Bath https://komediabath.co.uk/search-results/?q=count%20arthur%20strong

22/11/2024 Nottingham  Playhouse Nottingham https://nottinghamplayhouse.co.uk/events/count-arthur-strong-24/

24/11/2024 Whitby Pavilion Theatre Whitby https://www.whitbypavilion.co.uk/count-arthur-strong

27/11/2024 Tyne Theatre & Opera House Newcastle https://www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk/portfolio/count-arthur-strong-is-charles-dickens-in-a-christmas-carol/

29/11/2024 The Forum Northallerton https://forumnorthallerton.org.uk/ForumNorthallerton.dll/WhatsOn?f=2168906

30/11/2024 The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness Barrow in Furness https://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk/event/count-arthur-strong/

01/12/2024 The Lowry Salford (matinee and evening performances)
https://thelowry.com/whats-on/count-arthur-strongs-christmas-carol/

04/12/2024 Komedia Bath https://komediabath.co.uk/search-results/?q=count%20arthur%20strong

11/12/2024 Town Hall Birmingham
https://bmusic.co.uk/book/instance/1744136

12/12/2024 Bloomsbury Theatre London https://www.ucl.ac.uk/bloomsbury-theatre/events/2024/dec/count-arthur-strong-charles-dickens-christmas-carol

13/12/2024 Bloomsbury Theatre London https://www.ucl.ac.uk/bloomsbury-theatre/events/2024/dec/count-arthur-strong-charles-dickens-christmas-carol

You May Also Like…

Live Review: The Recs 2024

Live Review: The Recs 2024

Leicester Square Theatre 14/04/2024 . The Recs review by Steve Coats-Dennis With his “And It’s A Goodnight from Him”...

Live Review: Mail On Sunday 2024

Live Review: Mail On Sunday 2024

Leicester Square Theatre 10/03/2024 . Mail On Sunday review by Mark Wareham. A Count Arthur Strong performance is that...

2024 Christmas Shows

2024 Christmas Shows

Count Arthur Strong is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol' Arthur delivers the Charles Dickens story and follows...